The digital health solution

With over 3,000 coaching sessions on mindfulness, fitness and nutrition, as well as weekly classes, you can reach 47% of your employees and help them take better care of themselves – anywhere and anytime on Europe’s largest occupational health management (OHM) platform.

Flexible onboarding

Suitable for all corporate requirements: Choose from two options when it comes to how you would like to activate the comprehensive Humanoo offering for your employees via an exclusive ID.

Offline via Welcome Box

Would you like to invite your employees to Humanoo by means of a gift? With the Welcome Box, the activation code will be sent directly to their door and they will be personally invited to use it.

Online via invitation link

Would you like to roll out Humanoo digitally? You can also invite your employees to Humanoo via individual invitation links that can be sent to them via email, intranet or Slack.

An app that adapts to you

Most popular health promotion providers will enable you to reach an average of 5% of your company. With Humanoo, you will reach 47% – this is because, with our large offering and special incentive programmes, we address the various needs of all employees.

Personalisation

Reducing stress, transforming diet, or maybe improving concentration? Using their code, your employees can create their own personal profile in the Humanoo app. There, they can define their health goals and adapt them flexibly at any time.

Holistic coaching sessions, made with all employees in mind

Whether it’s well-being, sport or diet – we offer over 3,000 helpful programmes that are guaranteed to provide just what your employees require when it comes to their individual needs and goals – available in 5 languages.

Workouts

Physio

Stress recution

Sleep

Yoga

Diet

Further benefits for increased interaction

Team building through challenges

With our free challenges, you can challenge your employees to a friendly cycling, swimming or running competition – helping to strengthen team spirit and your corporate culture.

Motivation through trackable progress

Even small feelings of success can be a great source of motivation – that’s why we’ve made it so that employees can easily record their completed health activities in the app and, if desired, integrate tracking apps such as Apple Health.

Incentivisation - €100 a year

Only Humanoo offers your employees a cash incentive of €100 a year for their health activities. This is because, in our opinion: Those who look after their health in the long term should be rewarded twice over.

Calendar integration

In Humanoo’s digital calendar, you can create company events and have them managed by selected administrators within your company. Platforms that are already present, such as an intranet, can also be integrated as add-ons.

Conducting surveys

Surveys on matters such as employee satisfaction can easily be created using Humanoo. Based on a psychological risk assessment, we can support you in setting the right priorities for your health goals.

Connect the Humanoo app to our partner brands

Are you interested in trying out Humanoo for yourself?

Discover the benefits of Humanoo for yourself: start a free trial for you and five colleagues, and prepare to be blown away.

Die digitale Gesundheitslösung

Mit über 3.000 Coachings zu Achtsamkeit, Fitness und Ernährung sowie Weekly Classes erreichst du 47% deiner Mitarbeitenden und unterstützt sie dabei, besser auf sich selbst zu achten – überall und jederzeit auf Europas größter BGM-Plattform.

Flexibles Onboarding

Passend für alle Unternehmensbedürfnisse: Wähle aus zwei Optionen, wie du deinen Mitarbeitenden das umfassende Angebot von Humanoo über eine exklusive ID freischalten möchtest.

Offline per Welcome Box

Du möchtest deine Mitarbeitenden mit einem Geschenk zu Humanoo einladen? Mit der Welcome Box erhalten sie den Aktivierungscode nach Hause geschickt und werden persönlich zur Nutzung eingeladen.

Online per Einladungslink

Du möchtest Humanoo digital ausrollen? Du kannst deine Mitarbeitenden auch per individuellen Einladungslink über Email, Intranet oder Slack zu Humanoo einladen.

Eine App, die sich dir anpasst

Mit den verbreiteten Anbietern in der Gesundheitsförderung erreichst du im Durchschnitt 5% deines Unternehmens. Mit Humanoo sind es 47% – denn mit unserem großen Angebot und speziellen Incentivierungsprogrammen sprechen wir verschiedene Bedürfnisse aller Mitarbeitenden an.

Personalisierung

Stress reduzieren, Ernährung umstellen oder Konzentration verbessern? Mit ihrem Code können deine Mitarbeitenden ihr ganz persönliches Profil in der Humanoo App anlegen, ihre Gesundheitsziele definieren und diese jederzeit flexibel anpassen.

Holistische Coachings, gemacht für alle Mitarbeiter

Ob Wohlbefinden, Sport oder Ernährung – wir bieten über 3.000 hilfreiche Programme, die für die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele deiner Mitarbeitenden garantiert das Richtige bereithalten – verfügbar in 5 Sprachen.

Workouts

Physio

Stressreduktion

Schlaf

Yoga

Ernährung

Weitere Vorteile für mehr Interaktion

Teambuilding durch Challenges

Durch die kostenlosen Challenges kannst du deine Mitarbeitenden zu einem spielerischen Wettbewerb im Radfahren, Schwimmen oder Laufen herausfordern – das stärkt das Teamgefühl und die Unternehmenskultur.

Motivation durch trackbaren Fortschritt

Schon kleine Erfolgserlebnisse sind motivierend – deshalb können die Mitarbeitenden ihre absolvierten Gesundheitsaktivitäten ganz einfach in der App erfassen und auf Wunsch Tracking-Apps wie Apple Health integrieren.

Incentivierung mit 100€ jährlich

Durch die kostenlosen Challenges kannst du deine Mitarbeitenden zu einem spielerischen Wettbewerb im Radfahren, Schwimmen oder Laufen herausfordern – das stärkt das Teamgefühl und die Unternehmenskultur.

Integration des Kalenders

Im digitalen Kalender von Humanoo kannst du Firmenevents erstellen und von ausgewählten Administratoren in deinem Unternehmen verwalten lassen. Auch bereits vorhandene Plattformen, wie das Intranet, sind als Add-Ons integrierbar.

Durchführung von Umfragen

Umfragen, wie zum Beispiel zur Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, lassen sich einfach über Humanoo erstellen. Basierend auf eine psychische Gefährdungsbeurteilung können wir dich dabei unterstützen, die richtigen Prioritäten bei den Gesundheitszielen zu setzen.

Verbinde die Humanoo App mit unseren Partner Brands

Du hast Interesse Humanoo selbst auszuprobieren?

Teste jetzt gemeinsam mit 5 Kollegen eine Woche lang die Vorteile von Humanoo und überzeuge dich selbst.